Caltech Data Warehouse Training Registration

You must first request access to Caltech Data Warehouse.

Please select your preferred training date and time from the list below.

For assistance with registering or to change your registration date, please contact theHelp Desk at x3500 or http://help.caltech.edu (request type IMSS-->Desktop Support-->Other.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 1
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
9:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Grants Accounting Level 2
IMSS Training Room
263 S. Chester Avenue, Room 120
1:30pm - 4:00 pm